Walk-In Clinic Sports Physicals

All times are 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wed May 31 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Wed Jun 14 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Wed Jun 28 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Wed July 12 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Fri July 21 Ctr. for Family Health, Princeton
Mon July 24 Ctr. for Family Health, Princeton
Wed July 26 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Fri Aug 9 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Wed Aug 16 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Fri Aug 23 Midtown Health Center, Peru
Tue Aug 29 Family Health Center, Spring Valley
Thu Sept 7 Family Health Center, Spring Valley
Mon Sept 11 Ctr. for Family Health, Princeton

 

Other Locations for Sports Physicals

Wed May 17 Hall High School 2:30 - 4:30 PM
Wed May 24 St. Bede @ SMH 12 - 3 PM
Mon July 24 JFK (Spring Valley) 3 - 6 PM
Tue July 25 Varna (Midland High School) 3 - 5 PM
Thu July 27 Putnam County High School 5 - 7 PM
Wed Aug 2 Hall High School 9 - 11 AM
Thu Aug 3 Depue High School 10 AM - 2 PM

Limited school physicals available. Parents are encouraged to contact their primary care physician or pediatrician for their child's school physical. Immunization records are required for school physicals.

 

  • School/Sports Physicals provided.
  • $25. Cash or checks made out to St. Margaret's Health.
  • IPA is accepted - Need to bring card with.
  • FORMS should be completed before coming to the physical.
  • FORMS must be signed by parents if under 18.
  • Please download the appropriate form prior to examination.
  • Please call (815) 664-1440 for more information.

 

Download the forms for kids' school and sports physicals.

St. Margaret's Health Services | Illinois Valley Health Care | Copyright © 2017 | Privacy Policy

Website design by MCS Advertising

MCS Advertising